Tracey Stott Kelley, REALTOR®, (B), RB-16120
Owner & President

Toll Free: 800.922.6811 x 103

Locally: 808.254.1515 x 103

tracey@stott.com

Tim Kelley, REALTOR®, (B), RB-19901
Owner & Principal Broker

Toll Free: 800.922.6811 x 111

Locally: 808.254.1515 x 111

tim@stott.com

Karen Texeira, REALTOR®, (B), RB-21332, Senior Property Manager

Toll Free: 800.922.6811 x 123

Locally: 808.254.5558 x 123

karen@stott.com

Molly Lindsey, REALTOR-ASSOCIATE®, (S), RS-58653, Property Manager

Toll Free: 800.922.6811 x 122

Locally: 808.254.5558 x 122

stottpm@stott.com

Scott Melendy, REALTOR-ASSOCIATE®, (S), RS-69853, Property Manager

Toll Free: 800.922.6811 x 121

Locally: 808.254.5558 x 121

scott@stott.com

Lynelle Thompson, REALTOR-ASSOCIATE®, (S), RS-75793, Marketing Manager

Toll Free: 800.922.6811 x 104

Locally: 808.254.1515 x 104

lynelle@stott.com

Ashley Hervey • Property Management Assistant

Toll Free: 800.922.6811 x 121

Locally: 808.254.5558 x 121

ashley@stott.com

Mandi Esrason, Maintenance Coordinator

Toll Free: 800.922.6811 x 124

Locally: 808.254.5558 x 124

mandi@stott.com

David Yoo, Administrative Assistant

Toll Free: 800.922.6811 x 101

Locally: 808.254.1515 x 101

dave@stott.com

Christian McCool, Property Manager

Toll Free: 800.922.6811 x 125

Locally: 808.254.5558 x 125

christian@stott.com